Mantra Science

Mantra Science is hands-on experience class, where we will engage in some deep study of key mantras from the vedic text as well as considering to understanding them as per vedic science for healing through universal energies. The fundamental principle which is behind Mantra science is that, this entire durable and material universe which we see around us is made by different kind of energies and vibrations working at different level. Vibration fabricates at the basis of form using word structure in its vast sense.

The visible universe is full of an infinite number and variety of forms which helps in cognition with our sense organs, physical or beyond physical. Thus by taking help of universal wise energies cure through ‘Mantra Science’ was part of treatment during Vedic age. In this class, we will learn various Mantras to cure and create positive energies around us and Universe.

All students will receive professionally detailed notes (in a power point presentation) with pictures of herbs for identification, just prior to class.  

Dates: This is two semester class which will be taught every other Thursday for two semesters starting from Sept 8, 2016 till Jun 15 2017.

2016 Dates:

  • Thurs, Sept 8, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT – Initiation Ceremony
  • Thurs, Sept 22, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, Oct 6, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, Nov 3, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, Nov 17, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, Dec 8, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, Dec 15, 2016 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT

2017 Dates:

  • Thurs, Jan 19, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, Feb 2, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, Feb 16, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, March 2, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, April 13, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, April 27, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT
  • Thurs, June 1, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm MT

Price: $650.00

Format of Class: This class will be taught in 2 semesters alternative Thursdays. Starting of the class on Sept 8, 2016, the initiation ceremony will take place. All sessions will be taught in Live Webinar format. If you are not available for specific classes, you can use recording and notes to review the missing material. Dr. Vaidya will be always available to answer any of your questions either through phone, Skype, or email. 

Format: Webinar, Recording, or in-person Boulder, Colorado